Login  |  Register



????Culture Club - Live In Sydney (DVD)

2006 UK??DVD featuring their live perfomance infront of a wildly enthusiastic sell out audience in Sydney, Australia in 1984 and was shot by Channel 9 TV and captured the sheer excitement the group generated at their live shows including performances of 'Karma Chameleon', 'Do You Really Want To Hurt Me' & 'Time [Clock Of The Heart]' plus Bonus Material featuring the original Channel 9 featurette from 1984.

1. Take Control
2. Mister Man
3. I’ll Tumble 4 Ya
4. It’s A Miracle
5. Karma Chameleon
6. Black Money
7. Love Twist
8. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
9. Church Of The Poison Mind
10. Victims
11. Time (Clock Of The Heart)
12. Miss Me Blind
13. White Boy
14. That’s The Way (I’m Only Trying To Help You)
15. Melting Pot
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *