Login  |  Register



Classic Singles

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

22 Sep 2004 - 80's News

LIVE AID will be issued on a four DVD set on November 1st featuring all the performers from the London and Philadelphia shows (with the exception of Led Zepplin who have refused to allow the release of their performance on the grounds of 'substandard sound', but will donate proceeds from their own DVD and tour to the Live Aid charity instead). The Live Aid release also features a documentary and the videos to BAND AID's 'Do they Know It's Christmas', USA FOR AFRICA's 'We Are The World' and DAVID BOWIE and MICK JAGGER's 'Dancing In The Streets'.

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *