Login  |  Register



Classic Singles

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

ABC are close to completing work on their new studio album with thirteen tracks nearing completion including 'Ride', 'Sixteen Seconds To Choose' and 'Penitance Song' - the line-up features MARTIN FRY and DAVID PALMER and while STEPHEN SINGLETON, the third member of the classic ABC line-up, is not involved he will be releasing a solo album shortly... meanwhile frontman MARTIN FRY is to guest in an upcoming BBC TV show 'Just The Two Of Us' in the UK where pop stars will be paired with celebrities and the couples will then perform in front of a live crowd. The show will be a primetime weekend show for BBC1 and is due to start in a few weeks time.
Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *