Login  |  Register




A 20 track collection of pre-Eurythmics gems.

01. Blind Among The Flowers
02. I Only Want To Be With You
03. Useless Duration Of Time
04. Ain't No Room
05. Save Me
06. Fool's Paradise
07. So Good To Be Back Home Again
08. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
09. Loneliest Man In The World
10. In The Morning (When The Madness Has Faded)
11. All Life's Tragedies
12. Everywhere You Look
13. Deadly Kiss
14. Don't Say I Told You So
15. From The Middle Room
16. Nothin' To Do
17. One Step Nearer The Edge
18. Angels And Demons
19. So You Want To Go Away Now
20. Strange Sky

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *