Login  |  Register



????This is the out of print 1994 US reissue of Freur's 1983 album. Contains two bonus tracks not found on any other edition. Freur eventually became known as Underworld.

01. Doot-Doot
02. Runaway
03. Riders in the Night
04. Theme from the Film of the Same Name
05. Tender Surrender
06. Matters of the Heart
07. My Room
08. Whispering
09. Steam Machine
10. All Too Much
11. Hey Ho Away We Go
12. The Devil And Darkness

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *