Login  |  Register



Digitally Remastered anthology from the Warner/Atlantic music archives.

The Beloved
are a rave-influenced dance-pop duo often compared to New Order.


1. Sun Rising
2. Your Love Takes Me Higher
3. Wake Up Soon
4. Up Up And Away
5. Hello
6. Time After Time
7. It's Alright Now (Back To Basics)
8. Sweet Harmony
9. Lose Yourself In Me
10. Dream On
11. Deliver Me
12. Ease The Pressure
13. Missing You

More info:
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *