Login  |  Register




01 .??Opening Scenario
02 . Vision of Love
03 . After Midnight
04 . Save Me
05 . Crimes of Passion
06 . What's the Colour of Money?
07 .No More Tears
08 . Metal on Glass
09 . Shadows I Remember
10 . Hollywood Beyond

To watch the video for 'What's The Colour Of Money?' click here:

Singer/songwriter Mark Rogers, under the name Hollywood Beyond, gave it his best shot on 'If', an energetic, soulful techno-rock record.
Mark Rogers' voice isn't altogether distinctive, but he croons and belts ably enough to be heard. The music likewise bends toward facelessness, but it's slickness, verve and variety keep it from being boring.
Overambitious and premature, perhaps, but not at all bad.

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *