Login  |  Register



Classic Singles

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

Greetings from all at There(there)!

This is just a quick note to inform you that Claudia Brücken's long awaited live DVD 'This Happened' , the film of her Scala show last year, is finally available for pre-order:
The shipping release date is July 23rd and we are now taking orders. It is available for £14.99 which includes all postage and packaging costs to anywhere in the world. For a limited time only, all orders will be signed by Claudia.

Click to see the DVD Trailer: ?? ??

Note: This is a PAL formatted DVD set to Region 0, so please make sure you have compatible equipment that can view this before making a purchase.

One final thing, if you live in London, or are considering a trip to London before the Olympic madness begins, Claudia is doing a repeat of the Scala show at London's Bush Hall on 19th July. Tickets available now from


Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *