Login  |  Register




Having spent most of this year taking their acclaimed 'Tour Of The Universe' around the world, Depeche Mode bring their sensational live show to the UK in December and release an indispensable 8-track CD on December 7th.

The CD features Fragile Tension, Hole To Feed and some very special remixes of tracks from their 12th studio album Sounds Of The Universe that topped the chart in 21 countries.

Alongside the Maxi CD there will also be a double 12" vinyl edition of Fragile Tension / Hole To Feed featuring two mixes each of Fragile Tension, Hole To Feed, Perfect and Peace including two exclusive mixes: Fragile Tension - Kris Menace's Love On Laserdisc Remix and Perfect - Ralphi Rosario Dub.

1. Fragile Tension (Radio Mix)
2. Hole To Feed (Radio Mix)
3. Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix)
4. Come Back (SixToes Remix)
5. Fragile Tension (Laidback Luke Remix)
6. Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix)
7. Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn And John Remix)
8. Hole To Feed (Joebot Remix)

A1. Fragile Tension (Stephan Bodzin Remix)
A2. Fragile Tension (Kris Menace’s Love On Laserdisc Remix)
B1. Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix)
B2. Hole To Feed (Paul Woolford’s Easyfun Ethereal Disco Mix)
C1. Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix)
C2. Perfect (Ralphi Rosario Dub)
D1. Peace (Hervé's 'Warehouse Frequencies' Remix)
D2. Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix)


Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *