Login  |  Register



????Sheena Easton - Take My Time

16-track CD album, her debut album originally released in January 1981 with a predominantly pop vibe with strong melodies, that cross over with ease to different genres of music, giving the album a diverse feel with mass appeal.


01. Don't Send Flowers
02. Cry
03. Take My Time
04. When He Shines
05. One Man Woman
06. Prisoner
07. 9-5 (Morning Train)
08. So Much In Love
09. Voice On The Radio
10. Calm Before The Storm
11. Modern Girl
12. No One Ever Knows

Bonus Tracks:

13. Paradox
14. Moody Is My Love
15. SUmmer's Over
16. Right Or Wrong

Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *