Login  |  Register



Cyndi Lauper -??Floor Remixes

Japanese limited edition 2-disc set, comprised of 10-track CD album featuring classic Cyndi Lauper tracks remixed by Freedombunch, Tom Novy, Johnny Pinkfinger and more, plus bonus Region 2 NTSC DVD featuring 4 remixed videos and an interview with the director, picture sleeve + obi strip.
1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun / Set Your Heart
2. Into The Nightlife (Freedombunch Remix)
3. Same Ol' Story (Pink Noise Remix)
4. Time After Time (Freedombunch Remix)
5. Set Your Heart (Freedombunch Remix)
6. High & Mighty (Tom Novy Remix)
7. Into The Nightlife (Johnny Pinkfinger??/ Mihell Mix)
8. Same Ol' Story (Extended Remix)
9. Girls Just Wanna Set Your Heart
10. True Colors (Ukawanimation! Ocarina Mega-Mix)

1. Girls Just Wanna Set Your Heart
2. Set Your Heart (Freedombunch Remix)
3. Set Your Heart (Tomovie version)
4. Set Your Heart (Usagi TANAKA (SCORT+) version)
5. Director Interview
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *