Login  |  Register



The hugely anticipated follow up to the 2005 Mercury Music Prize winning 'I Am A Bird Now', declared Album Of The Year by Mojo & Observer Music Monthly & selling over ½ million copies.

'The Crying Light' looks set for critical acclaim, following the reactions to the heart stoppingly beautiful 'Another World EP' and breathtaking sold out Barbican performances with the LSO, that led The Guardian
to exclaim that “his legend is now assured”.


01. Her Eyes Are Underneath the Ground
02. Epilepsy Is Dancing
03. One Dove
04. Kiss My Name
05. The Crying Light
06. Another World
07. Daylight and the Sun
08. Aeon
09. Dust and Water
10. Everglade

??Release Date: January 19, 2009
Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *