Login  |  Register



Classic Singles

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

'Boyfriend’ is out this week, and Alphabeat’s UK tour kicks off in just a couple of months’ time.

And the good news gets better, because the band have added a new date at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire to cope with phenomenal demand.
Alongside their previously-announced gig on 28th October, Alphabeat will also play the venue on 29th October.

Tickets for the new gig are on sale now HERE.
Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *