Login  |  Register




Annie??Lennox -??Dark Road

4-track 2-disc CD/DVD single set including the album & acoustic versions of the 1st single to be taken from 'Music Of Mass Destruction' [her 1st solo album in 4 years] plus the music video plus the video complete with Annie's Commentary.

Release Date: September 24, 2007


Annie??Lennox -??Music Of Mass Destruction

11-track CD album - Produced by Glen Ballard ['Jagged Little Pill'], Annie has returned with her 1st solo album since 2003's 'Bare', featuring the single 'Dark Road' plus the powerful feminist anthem 'Sing' which born out of Annie's involvement with Nelson Mandela's 46664 and Treatment Action Campaign sees her gather 23 of the World's most recognized and successful female artists includning Céline Dion, Gladys Knight, K.D. lang, Madonna, Sarah McLachlan, Beth Orton, Pink, Shakira and many more.
1. Dark Road
2. Love Is Blind
3. Smithereens
4. Ghosts
5. Womankind
6. Through The Glass Darkly
7. Lost
8. Coloured Bedspread
9. Sing
10. Big Sky
11. Fingernail Moon
Release Date: October 1, 2007


Share on Facebook!Share on Twitter!g+

Comments *