Login  |  Register



Classic Singles

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

23 Jan 2007 - Crowded House Reform

Crowded House are expected to confirm details of their reformation in the coming days.

As reported yesterday, the enormously successful New Zealand group, who split up ten years ago, are on the bill for this summer's Coachella Festival in California.

Further details of their comeback, including possible news of a full world tour, are now set to be announced, according to a newspaper in their home country.

The Dominion Post claims Neil Finn and bass player Nick Seymour are currently auditioning new drummers, following the suicide of Paul Hester in 2004.

A spokeswoman for Neil Finn commented: "At the moment, they're just working at getting the band together. Something's formally coming out once the band is in place."

It is understood that Finn's brother Tim will not be involved in the Crowded House reunion.
Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *