Login  |  Register



Classic Singles

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 420

There's a new Parralox Limited Edition 4xCD Bundle coming!!
Paradise feat Marcella Detroit 

If you pre-order "Paradise (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" by 20.05.2018,
you will get your name exclusively in the booklet of the official CD!!

Paradise is the follow-up to Electric Nights feat Johanna Gervin, which climbed to Number 20 in the UK Commercial Pop Club Chart in March 2018. Marcella Detroit is the lead vocalist on Paradise, with Lillia Mendoza and Louise Love on backing vocals.

Marcella Detroit is an iconic singer and her stellar career includes Shakespear's Sister (with Siobhan Fahey from Bananarama), acting and singing on the BBC TV show Absolutely Fabulous (as Eddie's Angel in The Last Shout) and as a background singer for Eric Clapton and Bob Seger. Marcella also appeared in the Beatles film "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band".

Paradise feat Marcella Detroit comes with remixes by Eric Kupper (now part of C&C Music Factory and was Frankie Knuckles' engineer), Lifelike, Mark Hagan and People Theatre.

CD1: Parralox - Paradise feat Marcella Detroit EP (CD)
01. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Radio Mix)
02. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Eric Kupper Remix)
03. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Lifelike Remix)
04. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (People Theatre Remix)
05. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Will Alonso Remix)
06. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Destino Remix)
07. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Mark Hagan Remix)
08. Nemesis (Demo V1)
09. Sueño Latino (Demo V1)

CD2: Parralox - Remix Series 3 - Talion Law
(Promotional CD-R)
01. Sharper Than A Knife (The Talion Law A Seed Of Love Mix) ***
02. Aeronaut (The Talion Law Flying Soul Mix)
03. Beautiful World (Talion Law Remix)
04. Do You Feel What I Feel (The Talion Law Delight Mix Demo) ***
05. Eye In The Sky (The Talion Law Optical Radio Mix)
06. Footsteps (The Talion Law Midnight Mix)
07. I Am Human (Talion Law Remix)
08. Sharper Than A Knife (The Talion Law Dead Slow Mix)
09. Wildlife (Talion Law Remix)
10. Time (The Talion Law Velvet Mix) ***

CD3: Parralox - Remixes 4 (Promotional CD-R)
01. Paul Lekakis - Somebody (Is Out There) (Parralox Club Mix)
02. Silver Factory Superstars - Stardust (Parralox Remix)
03. Neil Francis - Closure (Parralox Remix)
04. Real Experts - Yet feat Neil Francis (Parralox Remix)
05. TBC
06. TBC
07. TBC
08. TBC

CD4: Parralox - Demos & Rarities - Volume 1 (Promotional CD-R)
01. Be Careful What You Wish For (Demo)
02. Artificial (Demo)
03. Lonely Hearts (Demo)
04. Blind Vision (Demo)
05. Electric Nights (AJ's Alternative Mix)
06. Voyager (Gay Cat Park 80s Remix)
07. Shine (Demo)
08. The Black Hit Of Space (Demo V1)
09. I'm Not Scared (Demo)
10. System Of Pleasure (Demo V1)

(All tracklistings are subject to change)

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Click here for info & tickets!

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Click here for more info & tickets!

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Release Date: 27th April 2018

Recorded live on tour with Erasure on their sold-out UK, Germany and Copenhagen dates February & March 2018.
Limited edition CD with fold-out poster.

01. Into The Night (Live at Mehr! Theater Hamburg)
02. All In The Name (Live at Eventim Apollo London)
03. Symmetry of Two Hearts (Live at Apollo Theatre Manchester)
04. Cry At Films (Live at City Hall Hull)
05. Little Bit (Live at Usher Hall Edinburgh)
06. Moves (Live at E-Werk Cologne)
07. In Your Care (Live at Tonhalle Munich)
08. I Believe (Live at Haus Auensee Leipzig)
09. Disco Moment (Live at City Hall Newcastle)
10. Kiss For Kiss (Live at Columbiahalle Berlin)
11. An Open Heart (Live at UEA LCR Norwich)
12. Running Back To You (Live at Royal Arena Copenhagen)

Order your copy of "Live Is Easy" HERE!

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

British pop group Five Star see their career celebrated with a new 9CD+DVD box set Luxury: The Definitive Anthology 1984-1991.

The band were comprised of five siblings – Stedman, Lorraine, Denise, Doris and Delroy – and were mentored by father Buster who had aspirations for his children to be some kind of Jackson 5 for the 1980s era.

After signing to RCA Records in ’83 the band released their first album, The Luxury of Life, in 1985. It spawned seven singles with the last, System Addict peaking at number three in the UK charts. The next long-player Silk and Steel was where Five Star really consolidated their early success. The album delivered another bucketload of singles, five of which were UK top 10 hits. Four more albums were issued on the RCA/Epic labels ending with Shine, by which point the bands appeal had dwindled to the degree that it was only issued in America.

Edsel’s new box set has been curated by Denise Pearson and features all six albums on CD. Every disc comes with extra tracks, including B-sides. A further three CDscontain around 40 seven-inch and 12-inch versions and remixes – around 25 mixes are new-to-CD. A DVD completes the ten-disc set with more than 25 promotional videos.

This is a large format 12″x12″ deluxe casebound book presentation and it features new notes by Paul Lester who has interviewed Denise Pearson.

1000 only of the limited edition with signed print are available. This are exclusive to Amazon in the UK. A non-limited version without the print can also be ordered.

Luxury: The Definitive Anthology 1984-1991 will be released on 29 June 2018.




Amazon uk 65.16




Amazon uk 56.06

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 420