Login  |  Register



Classic Singles

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

  • The 'Everything Will Work Out' EP, which features the title track plus an acoustic version of Losing Touch and two remixes by Furniteur and Waterbaby, will be released on 3rd November. 
  • The two LPs, 'Losing Touch' and 'Safe From Harm', will both be released on 17th November. 
  • The launch party feat. Nina will now take place on 25th November at Zigfrid von Underbelly in London. Tickets bought previously via thealbum crowd funder, will still be valid (there'll have a list of your names on the door). If you don't have a ticket, you can now add a one (or more) to your pledge or purchase one from Eventbrite for the same price.

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *