Recent Forum Topics



Classic 7

Morrissey - I Have Forgiven Jesus

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now

Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round

Claudia Brücken - Absolut(e)

Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday

Propaganda - P:Machinery

Scritti Politti - Wood Beez

Shakespears Sister - Break My Heart

Bonk - The Smile And The Kiss

The Human League - Don't You Want Me

Soft Cell - Torch

The Lover Speaks - No More I Love You's

Mariaane Rosenberg - Ich Bin Wie Du

Axelle Red - Sensualité

Saint Etienne - Like A Motorway

Adele - Make You Feel My Love

Billie Ray Martin - Your Loving Arms

Sunscreem - Love U More

A Flock Of Seagulls - Remixes & Rarities (2CD)

Release date: 24/03/2017

CD 1:

01. I Ran (So Far Away) (U.S. 7" Version)
02. Space Age Love Song (7" Version)
03. Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) (7" Version)
04. Nightmares (7" Version)
05. Rosenmontag (Shorter Version)
06. Transfer Affection (7" Version)
07. I Ran (Live)
08. It's Not Me Talking (7" Version)
09. Never Again (7" Version)
10. Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) (Long Version)
11. Nightmares (12" Version)
12. Committed (Short Version)
13. The Traveller (Live)
14. The More You Live the More You Love (Full Moon Mix)

CD 2:

01. I Ran (Longer Version)
02. Never Again (the Dancer) (12" Version)
03. Heartbeat Like a Drum (Full Length Version)
04. Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) (U.S. Edit 12" Promo Version)
05. The Flight of Yuri Gagarin (Full Length Version)
06. Rosenmontag (Long Version)
07. Nightmares (U.S. 12" Promo Version)
08. I Ran (So Far Away) (Edited Version)
09. Never Again (the Dancer) (Re-Mix)
10. Space Age Love Song (Live)
11. Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) (Short Version)
12. Who's That Girl (She's Got It) (Instrumental)
13. Single Medley

Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! g+

Comments *

Commenting option has been turned off for this article.